Skip to main content

Ekaterina Arshavskaya

Ekaterina Arshavskaya

Intensive English
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1237
Email: ekaterina.a@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 078

Jim Bame

Jim Bame

Intensive English
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3908
Email: jim.bame@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 77

Marta  Halaczkiewicz

Marta Halaczkiewicz

Intensive English
Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-2059
Email: marta.hala@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 069C

Marie Lund

Marie Lund

Intensive English Language
Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-2872
Email: marie.lund@usu.edu

John Fredric Nelson

John Fredric Nelson

Intensive English
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: nelson.rickf@gmail.com
Office Location: Old Main 076

Taira  Nieves

Taira Nieves

Intensive English
Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-2872
Email: taira.nieves@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 076

Ann Roemer

Ann Roemer

Intensive English
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2051
Email: ann.roemer@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 075

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

Intensive English
Professor, Director of Intensive English

Phone: 435-797-3910
Email: jim.rogers@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 071

Elena Shvidko

Elena Shvidko

Intensive English
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1281
Email: elena.shvidko@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 069D

placeholder image

Stacy Thomson

Intensive English Language
Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-2872
Email: stacythomson2002@yahoo.com

Nolan Weil

Nolan Weil

Intensive English
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2052
Email: nolan.weil@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 079