Skip to main content

IELI Advisory Board

The IELI Advisory Board meets annually. Its mission is to promote IELI and its students in the greater community and to assist IELI in its development efforts.


Margaret Garr
Christine Hult
Jim Rogers
Saboor Sahely
Jeff Sorenson
Nolan Weil

Honorary Member

Glenda Cole